介绍一下全新的SGL网站!

|2022年7月8

介绍一下全新的SGL网站!

我们很自豪地宣布,我们的网站首次推出了令人振奋的新版本!重新组织的菜单和新的图像,以及更多的联系方式。重新组织的菜单,新的图像,甚至更多的方式来联系我们,这次重新设计的网站拥有所有的内容

通过下面的演练查看新网站所提供的一切,然后自行探索,发现SGL能为您做什么。

请访问我们的主页,体验全新的品牌形象,包括我们的新标语、视频标题和我们提供的服务信息。
请访问 "关于我们"页面,了解美国西格里集团的历史,并阅读我们的总裁Ted Kozlowski的致辞。
有兴趣了解我们提供的服务吗?请访问我们的服务 ,了解西格里公司为客户提供的各种服务的详细情况!

西格里对我们能够为不同的行业提供服务感到自豪--在我们的行业 页面上了解我们所服务的行业的更多信息。没有看到您的行业列表?别担心!请务必与我们联系,了解我们的服务内容。请务必联系我们,了解西格里公司能为您做什么。

如果您正在寻找最新的物流业新闻,请您关注我们的新闻页面。西格里的博客每周都会更新来自世界各地物流业的最新消息和动态我们一直在博客上分享最重要的物流新闻,比如这篇关于2018年ELD授权的文章,或者这篇关于2017年PierPass交通缓解费增加的文章,我们希望继续为您提供这些最新的信息!
如果您有兴趣加入西格里公司的团队,请到我们的 "职业 "页面 查看我们目前的空缺职位。我们一直在寻找行业内最优秀的人才,如果你认为这听起来像你,不要犹豫,今天就申请吧
在西格里,我们相信可持续发展的商业行为对环境和整个社会都有好处。请访问我们的可持续发展页面,了解西格里公司为全球可持续发展所做的努力。
您在为您的物流需求寻求报价吗?在询价页面,您可以输入货物的相关信息,SGL团队将在24小时内向您提供报价。如果您想立即开展业务,甚至还有一份入职表格,让您的程序开始。

如果您对SGL有疑问,"联系我们 "页面会帮助您。只需填写页面上的表格,发送您的问题、评论或关注,我们的团队将尽快审查并回复您的问题

我们对新的sglusa.com感到非常兴奋,我们希望你也是如此。如果您有任何问题、意见或担忧,请务必让我们知道。我们期待着与您做生意!

SGL团队

0条评论

提交评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布。 必须填写的字段被标记为*

本网站使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾邮件。了解如何处理您的评论数据

最新新闻。

你可能也喜欢。

Introducing the all-new SGL website!
Introducing the all-new SGL website! We are proud to announce the debut of an exciting new revamp of our website! With reorganized menus, new imagery, and even more ways to contact us, this redesign has it all! Check out everything the new site has to offer with the walkthrough below, and then explore on your […]

by | Jul 8, 2022

Introducing the all-new SGL website!

We are proud to announce the debut of an exciting new revamp of our website! With reorganized menus, new imagery, and even more ways to contact us, this redesign has it all!

Check out everything the new site has to offer with the walkthrough below, and then explore on your own to discover what SGL can do for you!

Visit our homepage to experience an all-new brand identity, featuring our new tagline, video header, and information about the services we offer!
Visit the About Us page to learn about the history of SGL USA, and to read a message from our President, Ted Kozlowski!
Interested in learning about the services we offer? Head to Our Services for detailed information about the wide variety of services SGL provides for our clients!

SGL is proud of the diverse assortment of industries we are able to provide our services to – learn more about the industries we serve on our Industries page! Don’t see your industry listed? Don’t worry! Be sure to contact us to find out what SGL can do for you!

If you’re looking for the latest logistics industry news, look no further than our News page! The SGL blog is updated weekly with the latest news and updates from logistics around the world! We have always shared the most important logistics news on our blog, like this post about the ELD Mandate from 2018, or this one about the PierPass Traffic Mitigation Fee Increase from 2017, and we hope to continue providing these updates to you!
If you’re interested in joining the SGL team, head on over to our Careers page to check out our current openings! We’re always seeking the best talent the industry has to offer, so if you think that sounds like you, don’t hesitate to apply today!
Here at SGL, we believe in the value of sustainable business practices, for the good of both the environment and society as a whole. Head to our Sustainability page to learn more about what SGL is doing to contribute to global sustainability!
Looking for a quote for your Logistics needs? The Request a Quote page will allow you to input information about your cargo, and the SGL team will get back to you within 24 hours with a quote! If you’re looking to business right away, there is even an onboarding form to get the process started!

If you have questions for SGL, the Contact Us page will help. Just fill out the form on the page to send your question, comment, or concern, and our team will review and reply to it as soon as possible!

We’re thrilled with the new sglusa.com, and we hope you are too! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, be sure to let us know. We look forward to doing business with you!

The SGL Team

Port of Rotterdam: Port Report
Port Report SGL News

Port of Rotterdam: Port Report

Port of Rotterdam: Port Report The Port of Rotterdam holds the honor of being the largest seaport outside of East...
Read More
Port of Singapore: Port Report
Port Report SGL News

Port of Singapore: Port Report

Port of Singapore: Port Report As the world's busiest transhipment hub, and connections with every major port in the world,...
Read More
Port of Houston: Port Report
Port Report SGL News

Port of Houston: Port Report

The logistics industry would be nothing without shipping ports providing a gateway around the world for goods. Each of these...
Read More
Tariff Trends That May Affect Supply Chains in 2022
SGL News

Tariff Trends That May Affect Supply Chains in 2022

This year, activity in the area of tariffs may result in changes to the supply chains, with changing tariff trends...
Read More
1 2 3 4 5 7